Alaska Association of TRiO Programs

Home » AATP Leadership

AATP Leadership

Alaska Association of TRiO Programs is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.


UAF SSS student Martika Hubbard graduated in May 2012 with a BA in sociology and a minor in justice.

Board Information



President – Victoria Smith


President Elect – Kelly Foran


Secretary/Treasurer – Ginny Redmond


UAA Campus Rep. – Andrew Mullins

Kevin Turnbough

UAF Campus Rep. – Kevin Turnbough

Association Documents

Monthly Update Emails

Strategic Plan 2011-2016 Dec/Jan/Feb 2011
Current Year Objectives March 2011
Constitution and By-Laws April/May 2011

General Membership Meeting Minutes

October 2010 March 2011    


Board Meeting Minutes

December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 April 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: